Tuesday Majors: Vinay Rajpal Wins Adda52’s The Mint; Debayan Das Ships Voyager; Kapil Chaudhary Takes Down Nano Mint

With the 1.1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) underway on Adda52.com, the online action on the site has picked up the steam. Day 2 of the high-value online series had seven events running on Tuesday, headlined by the two 2 Lac GTD tourneys – the Nano Mint and the Nano DST. It was online reg Kapil “pokerkingsachin” Chaudhary who came out on top of a guarantee crushing field of 706 entries in the Nano Mint to win INR 43,554, with “vishal4572” placing runner-up for INR 31,607.

The other 2 Lac GTD tourney, the Nano DST, attracted a field of 281 entries to create INR 2,24,796 in the prize pool. Walking away with the lion’s share was the last month’s La Luna winner ‘Oshuri’ who banked INR 57,549, with ‘Padma37’ placing runner-up for a payout of INR 34,282. Also making it to the Nano DST Final Table was Ankita ‘ankumalik’ Ajay Malik (5th place for INR 12,926).

The mystery reg ‘Cashton’ (won the 1.20 Lac GTD Nano Tuesday Adda for INR 26,946), Parth “punit7690” Aggarwal (won the 1.35 Lac GTD Nano Siesta for INR 31,933), ‘JASVIR88’ (won the Nano PLO 35K for INR 12,698), ‘Paulpogba’ (won the 75K GTD Nano Crack Jack for INR 16,051), & ‘Abhilash2356’ (won the 30K GTD Nano Battleship for 10,416) were the other NPS title winners.

15 Lac GTD The Mint

Among the Non-NPS events on Adda52.com, the 15 Lac GTD The Mint was the headline tourney. Vinay “vinay0902” Rajpal came out on top of a 425-entry field to win INR 3.14 Lac and his fourth title of the year, with Nadeem “nadeem0021” Basha finishing runner-up for a payout of INR 2,82,441.

  • Total Entries – 425
  • Prizepool – 15 Lac
  • Places Paid – 43
  • Min Cash – 8,250

Mithun “themiths” Mahesh (3rd for INR 1,57,500), rising star Ritwik “ritwik27” Khanna (4th for INR 1,20,000) & MTT specialist Manish “newkidpoker” Lakhotia (6th for 52,500) final-tabled the tourney.

3 Lac GTD Voyager

The 3 Lac GTD Voyager fared better than The Mint, attracting 369 entries to generate a prize pool worth INR 3.69 Lac. The former Nano Highroller champion Debayan “debz19” Das shipped the tourney to win INR 80,592, with Praveen “praveen2626” KR placing runner-up for INR 67,562.

  • Total Entries – 369
  • Prizepool – 3.69 Lac
  • Places Paid – 38
  • Min Cash – 2,214

Yash “gambler11” Jaiswal (4th for INR 29,520), & Siddhanth “bullzeyepower” Kapoor (7th for INR 11,070) were the other notable players who ended their run on the final table of the Voyager.