Tuesday Majors: Raghuvinder Singh Denies Anmol Mehta The Mint Title; Kashish Gupta Wins Voyager

Following a little dull Monday, the online action on Adda52.com picked up on Tuesday with the site’s all marquee events recording guarantee-busting turnouts. The headliner of the day was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint. Featuring a buy-in of INR 3,850 buy-in, the Tuesday flagship collected a hefty INR 16.66 Lac on the back of 476 entrants. In the end, the lion’s share of the prize pool went to Sunday’s Nighttide DST Adda winner Raghuvinder “Murti8” Singh who banked INR 4.08 Lac in the first-place prize money after outlasting Anmol “anzzzzz” Mehta (2nd for INR 2.42 Lac) in the heads-up battle.

  • Total Entries: 476
  • Prizepool: 16.66 Lac
  • Places Paid: 49

Zeshan “bondo07” Hamza (5th for INR 83,300), Ashish “rocky3705” Ahuja (7th place for INR 45,815) & Siddharth “gabandheer” Pandey (8th for INR 37,485) also made it to The Mint final table last night.

2.5 Lac GTD Voyager

Kashish “Fletcher03” Gupta topped a guarantee-busting field of 297 in the 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager to win INR 76,032. Praveen “praveen2626” KR  placed runner-up for INR 45,293, while the first-ever WPT Unreal champion Ankita “ankumalik” Ajay (3rd for INR 34,155) rounded out the podium finishes.

  • Total Entries: 297
  • Prizepool: 2.97 Lac
  • Places Paid: 30

The users “jumbo52” (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 32,940), “Maverick1234” (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 30,059), and “Sweetsundar” (Won 1.4 Lac GTD The Mint Lite for INR 25,978) featured among the other prominent winners on Adda52.com this past Tuesday.